013-495 74 00 | 0141-20 93 50 info@oneit.se

Kontakt

One IT Partner Motala

Strandvägen 2
Box 306
591 24 Motala

Öppettider:
Mån – Fre: 8 – 17
Lunchstängt: 12 – 13

Tele: 0141 – 20 93 50
Fax: 0141 – 20 93 51

One IT Partner Linköping

Västra Svedengatan 10
582 73 Linköping

Öppettider:
Mån – Fre: 8 – 17
Lunchstängt: 12 – 13

Tele: 013 – 495 74 00

One Datapartner Nordic AB

Verksgatan 1
597 30 ÅTVIDABERG

Tele: 0120 – 29 750

Magnus Gemfors

Magnus Gemfors

Platschef

0733-572040
magnus.gemfors@oneit.se

Karin Gustavsson

Karin Gustavsson

Administration

0141-209350
karin.gustavsson@oneit.se

Christian Hovlund

Christian Hovlund

Innesäljare

0141-209365
christian.hovlund@oneit.se

Salim Nathu

Salim Nathu

Servicetekniker IT

0141-20 93 50
salim.nathu@oneit.se

Michael Carlsson

Michael Carlsson

Servicetekniker Print

0141-209350
michael.carlsson@oneit.se

Fredrik Bohm

Fredrik Bohm

Servicetekniker Print

 0141-209350
fredrik.bohm@oneit.se

Andreas Nilsson

Andreas Nilsson

IT Konsult

0141-209350
andreas.nilsson@oneit.se

Jan-Erik Berggren

Jan-Erik Berggren

IT Konsult

0141-209350
jan-erik.berggren@oneit.se

Marcus Richardsson

Marcus Richardsson

IT Konsult

0141-209350
 marcus.richardsson@oneit.se

Linus Hjärtström

Linus Hjärtström

IT Konsult

0141-209350
 linus.hjartstrom@oneit.se

Kristoffer Staf

Kristoffer Staf

IT Konsult

0141-209350
 kristoffer.staf@oneit.se

Roman Stransky

Roman Stransky

IT Konsult

0120-29750
roman.stransky@oneit.se

Lena Stransky

Lena Stransky

Systemkonsult

0120-29750
 lena.stransky@oneit.se

Linköping

One IT Partner AB

Västra Svedengatan 10
582 73 LINKÖPING

013 – 495 74 00

Motala

One IT Partner AB

Strandvägen 2
591 36 MOTALA

0141 – 20 93 50

Åtvidaberg

One Datapartner Nordic AB

Verksgatan 1
597 30 ÅTVIDABERG

0120 – 29 750

Support

 
Teamviewer logo windows

Teamviewer logo mac

Service logo